What time is the F1 race at Silverstone and how to watch it

What time is the F1 race at Silverstone and how to watch it

Share it

Load the audio player

After a hectic qualifying at the 2022 Formula 1 British Grand Prix, the drivers are preparing to hit the track again for the tenth race of the season at the Silverstone circuit. The traffic lights will go out on Sunday, July 3 at a somewhat different time than we are used to in Europe, although returning in the afternoon, while in Latin America they will get up early again.

Look what has happened in the classification of the 2022 British GP of F1:

What time is the F1 British GP 2022 race at Silverstone:

  • Day: Sunday July 3, 2022
  • Great Britain F1 race time in Spain: at 4:00 p.m. (Spanish peninsular time)
  • Time of the Great Britain F1 race in Mexico, Colombia, Panama, Ecuador, Peru: at 09:00
  • Time of the Great Britain F1 race in Venezuela, Bolivia, Chile and Paraguay: at 10:00h
  • Time of the Great Britain F1 race in Argentina and Uruguay: at 11:00h

The highest category of motorsport returns after a week off to celebrate the 2022 British Grand Prix, an event that will be key to the future of the rest of the course, due to the fact that many teams have introduced important improvement packages that, if they do not work , they will see how they have ruined all the work and perhaps they will consider focusing on 2023.

Be that as it may, the race will begin in the Spanish afternoon, from 4:00 p.m.one hour more than the local time of Silverstone, while the fans who live in Latin America will have to get up early on Sunday, since in Mexico, Colombia, Panama, Ecuador and Peru they will start at 9:00 a.m.in Venezuela, Bolivia, Chile and Paraguay it will be at 10:00 a.m.and in Argentina and Uruguay it will start at 11:00 a.m..

The test on the track that gave birth to the category back in 1950, will host the drivers for 52 laps, and the one who completes said distance in the shortest possible time will become the winner, succeeding Lewis Hamilton, who won in the last edition after a controversial clash with Max Verstappen in Copse.

How to watch the 2022 F1 British GP race from Silverstone in Spain (DAZN F1 schedules)

  • Where to watch the 2022 British GP F1 race in Spain: The British appointment can be seen on DAZN F1, with a preview that will start two hours before, that is, on Sunday, July 3 at 2:00 p.m., and the race itself will start at 4:00 p.m.

As has happened throughout the 2022 Formula 1 season, except for the Spanish Grand Prix, where it was broadcast openly, the test can only be seen on DAZN F1or in Movistar+with the same broadcast and commentators, thanks to the agreement between both companies.

Where to watch the 2022 British GP F1 race in Latin America

countries Channels

Costa Rica

Guatemala

Nicaragua

STAR Action/ESPN

Colombia

Peru

Ecuador

Panama

STAR Action/ESPN

Mexico

FOX Sports Mexico

Venezuela

bolivia

Paraguay

STAR Action/ESPN

Chili

STAR Action/FOX Sports

Argentina

Uruguay

STAR Action/ESPN

How to watch the best of F1’s 2022 Race of Britain and where, how

At what time is the post British GP 2022 DAZN F1?

  • What time is the post, with the best of the 2022 British Grand Prix race: via DAZN on its platform, and on dial 58 of Movistar+ (DAZN F1), on Sunday, July 3 at around 5:30 p.m. (when the test ends).

The post-race of the British Grand Prix 2022 Formula 1 can be enjoyed through DAZN F1which will have Naomi de Miguel as presenter and the usual trio of commentators formed by Pedro de la Rosa, Antonio Lobato and Toni Cuquerella.

However, on our website, Motorsport.com, you will be able to follow all the live news of what is happening at the 2022 Formula 1 British Grand Prix, with news, chronicles, results, accidents, images and much more. You can also download the application, available on both iOS and Android, in the banner below.

When can I watch the 2022 British GP of F1 repeated in DAZN F1?

  • Monday, July 4, at a time to be determined

#time #race #Silverstone #watch


Share it